0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Butterscotch E-Liquid Butterscotch E-Liquid

Creamy Butterscotch

Price
Value
Quality
Flavour
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US $2.65
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Just brilliant review by owen on 12/5/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    like many others this is now a must have item in my basket . chain vaping has never been so good

  2. Butterscotch flavour review by yoann on 11/9/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    The flavor is good but so strong can be sick of it after a while

  3. It is what it is but still great ! review by Jake on 9/20/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    Look butterscotch flavour is what it is, its a rich sweet flavour what do you expect I didnt mind it though :)

  4. Strong Flavour review by John on 8/24/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    If you love butterscotch, you'll love this flavour. It was a bit sweet for my taste and can be a bit on the heavy side.

  5. Great price review by Gwen on 6/4/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Looking forward to a sweet tasting vape

  6. All day smooth vap review by denise on 2/24/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    This is the most important part in my basket. I have been addicted to the butterscotch since the first vap. I highly recommend this vap for all day vaping if you are into the creamy heavily flavours

  7. Wow what an amazing product. review by Dan C on 1/30/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    This delicious flavor ,truly captures the butter taste. It comes in a great range of sizes and the DHL delivery was extremely fast. I have used it all week and I am not sick of it yet. :)

  8. Sweet Vape review by David on 12/30/2016
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I found this to be very sweet. Certainly a butterscotch flavour. I'll vape it occasionaly.

  9. Sweet review by Anthony on 9/29/2016
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Was exactly what I was expecting and wanted.

  10. Tastes nice, but smokes a bit weakly. review by Ros on 4/1/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    I love the flavour, I mean to actually taste it, but it seems to lose too much flavour when smoked. I get no flavour at all through the clearomiser, except a chemical undertone. Through the cartomisers the flavour is quite good, but could do with the liquid being a tad more viscous with a bit more flavour.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register