1300-4-32447CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Mixed Berries E-Liquid Mixed Berries E-Liquid
  • Mixed Berries Ejuice Australia Mixed Berries Ejuice Australia

Mixed Berries

Flavour
Price
Value
Quality
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US $3.40
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Love it review by Flick on 5/17/2018
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love this flavour and the versatility. A great mixer that goes with a lot of other flavours.

  2. Meh review by Sir Vapesalot on 1/23/2018
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Wasn’t a huge fan because it was a bit sickly and couldn’t really identify any particular flavour but my partner loves it and that saves me wasting it.
    Would I reorder for myself? No. But for my partner, yes.

  3. A new favourite review by Chris on 12/17/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    I could just vape this all day! So refreshingly different if you've just had a tobacco one in for a while.

  4. Classic Vape Flavour review by Keiron on 11/27/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Another of my all time favourites, fantastic as a starter vape, a sweet treat.

  5. One of my favourites review by Chantelle on 9/6/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This flavour is definitely one of my favourites. Lovely and sweet for my sweet tooth!

  6. Great taste review by Chris on 5/22/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    First time using these liquids and happily surprised at the taste. Was expecting more chemical flavours but was really fruity - would definitely recommend this to others.

  7. My personal Favourite review by Dan C on 1/30/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    This e-liquid is my favourite one. It comes in a great range of sizes and the DHL delivery was extremely fast. Good work social-lites, the best online vape shop!

  8. Pleasantly surprised review by Wayne on 12/3/2016
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    I was worried at first it would be too sweet and not have the same throat hit I get from my tobacco flavour liquids I was pleasantly surprised when it had a great taste and an amazing throat hit at 18 mg I have also mixed it in with my b&h liquid great combo will order again.

  9. An explosion of fruity goodness review by H1ppyJ0hn on 11/17/2016
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a real nice, warm and fuzzy flavour. Very tasty and provides some wicked-fruity clouds.
    80/20 vg/pg @ 3mg - 55 to 75w

  10. Best Fruit Liquid by far review by Matthew on 10/16/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    This has become mine and my wives absolute favour, she was addicted to the strawberry flavour until she tasted this one, she has said that there is way more flavour and taste in this one then the strawberry. After listening to her raving about it I tried it myself and completely agree, its a nice smooth fruity flavour this liquid has now become our top and only liquid we use.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register