1300-4-32447CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Create Your Own E-Liquid Create Your Own E-Liquid

Create Your Own E-Liquid

Quality
Flavour
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US $25.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Wow! Can't Wait To Taste the Flavor I Created review by Deana on 11/20/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    I love this site! I saw the e-cig review on e-Cig Consumer Reviews channel on YouTube. After hearing their review and doing quite a bit of my own research, I believe I've found my new 'go to' e-cig in Social-lites. Thanks!

  2. 5 star service & product review by Lol Queen on 10/14/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    exceleent almost time to re-order, very happy with the product the service and excellent value, so much cheaper than blowing $$$ on cigarette smoke.

  3. yum as review by Rachelle on 8/3/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    thnx guys this is a great concept

  4. Fantastic review by John on 3/4/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have ordered a few Custom made flavors and all I can say that it is Awesome.
    I am getting a great cloud with the higher VG. Great value for money and the delivery time was excellent (2-3 days). Great variety of flavors to choose from.
    My wife has also taken up vaping recently and she really likes the berry flavors while I am more of a traditionalist preferring the tobacco flavors.
    Thank you Sociallites.

  5. 1 litre unflavoured nicotine liquid review by Ted on 3/4/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I must say, we bought the 1 litre of unflavoured nicotine e-liquid unsure if we were really going to be happy with it.
    At first we were only going to get 250ml, but adding postage to Aust came to a bit, adding more we found that 1L with postage was much more economical, and came to about $74 Aussie dollars.
    We've been buying 30ml locally at 12mg for a bit more than $15 ea.
    We purchased 1L at an 80/20 % mix with 24mg nicotine. Then we add your flavour (without nicotine) - about half & half so we get about 12mg.
    Without added flavour costs, that same 1L in the 30ml lots @ $15 works out to be about $1,000 !!!
    We save heaps !!!
    Now - how does it smoke ?? simply GREAT !!
    We can really recommend the e-liquid batches. It was sent via DHL, it arrived quickly with tracking and was very well sealed. Including silicone around the lid. This was hard to remove LOL then I used a sharp blade to slice it away. Overall, I would rather it be well sealed than leaking !!

    We will definitely be re-ordering this ... it will be good to have some in advance !!

    Well done guys & thank you :-)

    Ted & Rosie old time e-smokers/vapers

  6. Awesome flavour review by Toby on 2/1/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    So many great options to choose from and super fast international delivery!

  7. Awesome review by Shell on 1/18/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    I'm new to the vaping scene, and I chose a 50/50 6mg menthol and couldn't be happier. Awesome product, would highly recommend!

  8. Love Strawberry review by David on 12/30/2016
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I found my favourite vape flavour evaporates quickly, so I got a super strong boost in my next order. Love the idea of making up your own mix to taste. Great choice & well worth it.

  9. Excellent taste to begin with, perfect amount of nicotine review by Callum on 12/15/2016
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    This is my second batch of Create your Own - Mixed Berries, 70%VG, and I love it. Probably because of the way I store it, but it loses flavour after a month (250ML). Still quite lovely, and quite potent. Perfect for a quick lasting nic hit when only allowed short breaks at work.

  10. Fab Flavor review by KERRI on 11/16/2016
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love that l can create my own flavour ,throat hit and nicotine rating! Would be great to supply a syringe type or dispensing top for the large bottles - l bought a couple of 90ml size , used up the e liquid in them then filled them up from my 250 ml container to refill my tanks! Love the B&H High flavour, 80% vapour low throat hit, 6 or 12 g nicotine level. Product always perfect and great value for money.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register