1300-4-32447CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Sweet Mango Sorbet Sweet Mango Sorbet
  • Sweet Mango Sorbet Sweet Mango Sorbet

Sweet Mango Sorbet

Value
Quality
Flavour
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US $3.40
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. A cool hit review by Flick on 5/17/2018
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Nice flavour that I mix with Orange Crush at times. Great on it’s own too and I was surprised but liked the cool hit to the taste.

  2. A bit too strong review by David on 12/28/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    As with the Mango flavour a bit too strong, sorbet sweetens it quite well, will experiment with mixture with this one

  3. Sweet review by Russell on 11/30/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    I like it, has a good bite at 12mg refreshing and nice after-taste

  4. Good but found it too strong review by nicotinetax on 11/24/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    Newbie, got this is 12mg, .6 coil 50w, found it too strong maybe mg's to high, but great strong flavour. I'm going to half this with apple candy ejuice (0 mg) and see if it can be smoother (Mango Apple Sorbet)

  5. Good review by Miri on 11/24/2016
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    Good vape

  6. Very good review by Nick on 5/12/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    Good taste that stays in mouth.
    Could a little bit stronger.

    But it is very good as is.
    Recommended for temp control Ti coil in ego vtc basic set.
    Settings 240°C, 40W, medium air gap.

  7. Mango madness ☺️ review by Lily on 3/6/2016
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    Awesome flavour with a mentholated hit.

  8. nice review by Steve on 11/10/2015
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    It's a nice taste

  9. After exhale the mango taste will stick in your mouth .. review by Candice on 10/26/2015
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    Mango sorbet I order 3 mg nic , really strong mango taste ! It does really taste like mango sorbet ice-cream . The coolant taste like winter green or eucalyptus for me . It's really strong I used it to mix 1-3 drops onto other fruit e juice . It comes out very good taste .

  10. Amazing mango lovers must have review by Jayson on 10/22/2015
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    I love mango as much as the next mango lover and my God I cannot put it down I'm in love well done guys

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register