1300-4-32447CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Dunhill Reds E-liquid Dunhill Reds E-liquid

DH Reds

Value
Quality
Flavour
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US $2.65
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. All class review by JB on 4/25/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    This is a full flavoured and aromatic vape. Seems sophisticated somehow. Could be just about my favourite.

  2. My favourite review by Gabs on 7/13/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    I love this flavour and will definitely buy again

  3. Smooth review by Tanya on 6/9/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love this one so smooth has i believe a nutty sweet flavour my opinion absolutely my favourite so far in the smoke flavours ☺

  4. Superb review by Alex on 4/15/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour

    Very good "tobacconish" taste and smell, this one gonna be my favorite!

  5. Nice taste. Wicked nicotine hit! review by Ian on 1/23/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    A nice flavoured vape that provides a sense of a full-bodied nicotine hit. Have used it for 10 weeks now and am still off the "dirty bungers" after smoking for 50 years! Better get me some more then ;)

  6. Love this flavour review by David on 9/6/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    Not sure if it tastes like Dunhill tobacco, but it's very nice. The more you vape, the more it grows on you. I ordered 24mg. I will definitely order more, but I'll get lower nicotine level next time.

  7. not bad review by Martin on 7/27/2016
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    not my buzz but Others who tried it said it was a good red

  8. Very nice review by Sol on 5/11/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    Very nice

  9. Smooth Dunhill review by Yvonne on 4/28/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    Loved this liquid. I used to smoke Dunhill so these were a real blast from the past. Definitely will be ordering this again.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register