1300-4-32447CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Tobacco Gold E-Liquid Tobacco Gold E-Liquid

Tobacco Gold

Flavour
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US $5.30
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great value, think I need it stronger though review by Katie on 11/21/2017
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    As someone trying to switch to e-cigarettes from smoking, I found this not quite strong enough for me. Though that may be because I only went for the 12mg- I’ll be trying the 18 next, I think. That being said, the quality is extremely good, and it’s so much cheaper than smoking.

  2. Very realistic tobacco review by Gabs on 7/13/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    I tried the 30ml bottle and liked it so much I ordered a 250ml bottle. It's very much like a real cigarette

  3. Great vape review by Gabs on 6/27/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    Great vape this is the closest I've come to a real cigarette

  4. Easy vape review by Phil on 5/4/2017
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    This is a really nice smooth flavor.
    Definitely my go to juice for all day vaping

  5. Good hit review by HEATHER on 10/29/2016
    Flavour
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great flavour!

  6. Great review by Elizabeth on 9/22/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    Great taste this is my favourite flavour

  7. Very Nice in Small Amounts review by David on 8/28/2016
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price
    Value

    Nice cigarette flavour, good throat hit. I found I couldn't handle it long term and needed to put it aside for awhile and come back to it later. Great if you like strong tobacco flavoured e-liquid.

  8. Realistic...Great Taste review by Matt on 5/1/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    This is a pretty awesome flavour if you are looking for a close to realistic cigarette taste. The throat hit can be a little strong, but you get used to hit.

  9. Very realistic smoking flavour, with certain dry taste review by Ros on 3/23/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Flavour
    Price

    This is my second favourite flavour and I think it tastes like a realistic taylor made cigarette. It has great throat hit, possibly a bit too much, but I'm not sure if that was the high nicotine content I chose, or the flavour. It goes great when mixed with blueberry flavour. Highly recommend this flavour.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register